Contact Child Development Services (CDS)

  • Child Development Services
    2828 Fourth Street, Santa Monica, CA 90405
    Telephone: 310.399.5865
    Fax: 310. 396.1618

    Dr. Susan Samarge-Powell, Director  x79526
    ssamarge@smmusd.org

    Monica Simon, School-Age Coordinator  x79534
    msimon@smmusd.org

    Reham Dabash, Assistant Director  x79522
    rdebash@smmusd.org

    Silvia Romero, Administrative Assistant x79526
    sromero@smmusd.org

    Terri Demuth, Accounting Technician  x79528
    tdemuth@smmusd.org

    Katy Larios, Senior Office Specialist for School Age Programs x79540
    klarios@smmusd.org

    Sharon Lee, Senior Office Specialist for School Age Programs x79523
    slee@smmusd.org

    Maria Olmos, Senior Office Specialist for Preschool Programs x79521
    molmos@smmusd.org

    Terri Itomura, Computer Operator for CDS x79542
    titomura@smmusd.org

     

    Child Development Services . 2828 Fourth Street . Santa Monica 90405 . 310-399-5865