Board Meetings 2024-2025


  • Thursday, June 26, 2025
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Wednesday, June 18, 2025
    Special Board Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda


    Thursday, June 5, 2025

    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, May 15, 2025
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, May 1, 2025
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, April 3, 2025
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Wednesday, March 19, 2025
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, March 13, 2025
    Special Board Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda


    Thursday, March 6, 2025

    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, February 20, 2025
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda

    > Board Notes


    Thursday, February 6, 2025
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, January 23, 2025

    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, December 19, 2024

    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, December 12, 2024
    Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, November 21, 2024

    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, November 7, 2024
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, October 24, 2024
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, October 10, 2024
    Regular Meeting, 6 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, September 19, 2024
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Wednesday, September 11, 2024
    Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda


    Thursday, September 5, 2024

    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, August 15, 2024
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, August 1, 2024
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes


    Thursday, July 18, 2024
    Regular Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    > Agenda
    > Board Notes

  • Meeting "A"

    1. Closed Session
    2. Commendations/Recognitions
    3. Public Comments for Items on the Agenda
    4. Study Session
    5. Communications
    6. Superintendent's Report
    7. Consent Items
    8. Major Action Items
    9. Discussion Items
    10. Information Items
    11. General Public Comments (items not on the agenda)

    Meeting "B"

    1. Closed Session
    2. Commendations/Recognitions
    3. Public Comments for Items on the Agenda
    4. Superintendent's Report
    5. Consent Items
    6. Study Session
    7. Discussion Items
    8. Major Items
    9. Information Items
    10. General Public Comments (items not on the agenda)