PPBL Staff

  • Personalized Project Based Learning / PPBL
    721 Ocean Park Blvd, SM 90405
    Phone: 310/392-2494 l Fax: 310/392-9741

    Principal:
    Jessica Rishe (Office)
    Email: jrishe@smmusd.org
    Phone: 310/392-2494 x 66205

    Vice Principal:
    Nicole Nicodemus (Office)
    Email: nnicodemus@smmusd.org
    Phone: 310/392-2494 x 66210

    Humanities:
    Bailey Field (Room 403)
    Email: bfield@smmusd.org
    Phone: 310/392-2494 x 66403

    Social Studies:
    Tyler Parsons (Room 400)
    Email: tparsons@smmusd.org
    Phone: 310/392-2494 x 66400

    Science:
    Sara Plowman (Room 306)
    Email: splowman@smmusd.org
    Phone: 310/392-2494 x 66116

    Math:
    Amy Tsang (Room 307)
    Email: atsang@smmusd.org
    Phone: 310/392-2494 x 66117