JAMS PTSA Officers and Chairs

  • Executive Board 2023-24

    President: Zakiya, jamspresident@gmail.com
    Executive VP: Valerie Jamie, ptsa.evp@gmail.com
    1st VP, Communications & Dragon Dispatch: Luciana Junquiero

    Recording Secretary: Jessica Lew
    Treasurer: jamsptsa@gmail.com
    Financial Secretary: Lindsay Traill
    Auditor: Christina Allen
    Historian: Becky McFarlane
    Parliamentarian: Ericka Lesley
    Appointed by the President: Principal, Martha Chacon

    Standing Committees on the Executive Board:

    Annual Giving/Fundraising: Sarah Jane Barney
    Legislative Representative: OPEN
    Membership: Ana Evangelista, jamsmembership@gmail.com
    Parent Education: OPEN
    Student Store: Natalie Magallanes

    2023-2024 Committees & Chairs

    Ed Foundation Liaison: Amy Pandya-Jones
    Immersion Liaison:
    Daniela Morato
    JAMS Theatre Liaison:
    Amy Beeman-Solano
    Beautification/Garden/Zero Waste:
    Paola Vezzulli
    Soil/Compost Project:
    Jill Jurenka, jamsreflections2022@gmail.com
    Bike It! Walk It! Juvie Gonzalez
    Movie Night: Ria McVeigh
    Book Fair: OPEN
    Dragon Dispatch/Calendar/Web: OPEN
    Facebook Discusssion Group Page: Sarah Starks
    Hospitality: OPEN
    Passive Fundraising:
    Registration Day:
    Executive Board
    Science Magnet Liaison: Ray Avedian
    Staff Appreciation:
    Natalie Magallanes