Dance / Music / Visual Arts / Theatre Faculty

John Adams

Jeanette Asher 310-452-2326, x 72283 jasher@smmusd.org Dance & P.E.
Cecile Blanchard 310-452-2326, x 72127 cblanchard@smmusd.org Music - Choral
Jennifer Joyce 310-452-2326, x 72182 jjoyce@smmusd.org Visual Arts
Sean Garnreiter
sgarnreiter@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental / General
Angela Woo 310-452-2326, x 72226 awoo@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental

Ed Services

Brenda Carrillo 310-450-8338, x 70338 bcarrillo@smmusd.org Admin. Assist.
Tom Whaley 310-450-8338, x 70287 twhaley@smmusd.org Coordinator

Elementary Music

Kirsten Bersch 310-450-8338, x 70338 kbersch@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental
Miki Cruz 310-450-8338, x 70338 jcruz@smmusd.org Music
Susan Justin 310-450-8338, x 70338 sjustin@smmusd.org Music - Choral/ Instrumental
Bonnie Lockrem 310-450-8338, x 70338 blockrem@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental / General
Sal Muñoz 310-450-8338, x 70338 s.munoz@smmusd.org Music
Lindsay Quiroz 310-450-8338, x 70338 lquiroz@smmusd.org Music
Steven Ravaglioli 310-450-8338, x 70338 sravaglioli@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental / General
Sean Pawling 310-450-8338, x 70338 spawling@smmusd.org Music
Jessi Spike-Gravelle 310-450-8338, x 70338 jgravelle@smmusd.org Music - Choral / Instrumental
Bruce Tellier 310-450-8338, x 70338 btellier@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental / General

Lincoln

Vanessa Counte 310-393-9227, x 73156 vventre@smmusd.org Music - Choral
Mark Hunt 310-393-9227, x 73452 mhunt@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental / Band
Heather Klenk 310-393-9227, x 73452 hklenk@smmusd.org Instructional Asst.
Kate Pomatti 310-393-9227, x 73402 kpomatti@smmusd.org Visual Arts
Jim Wang 310-393-9227, x 73400 jwang@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental / Orchestra

Malibu Middle and High

Carla Bowman-Smith 310-457-6801, x 74240 cbowman-smith@smmusd.org Photography/Art
Laura Boyle
lboyle@smmusd.org Visual Arts
Thor Evensen 310-457-6801, x 74241 tevensen@smmusd.org Art
Thomas Hacker 310-457 6801, x 74254 thacker@smmusd.org Visual Arts
Brigette Leonard 310-457 6801, x 74222 bleonard@smmusd.org Drama / Humanities
Amy Loch 310-457 6801, x 74236 aloch@smmusd.org Music - Choir
Jodi Plaia 310-457 6801, x 74235 jplaia@smmusd.org Theatre Arts
Angel Velez 310-457-6801, x 74234 avelez@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental / Band
Maia Zander 310-457-6801, x 74171 mzander@smmusd.org Music-Instrumental/ Orchestra

Olympic

Laura Boyle 310-392-2494 x 66106 lboyle@smmusd.org Visual Arts
Mark Harris 310-392-2494 x 66207 markosparko@aol.com Music

Samohi

Jason Aiello 310-395-3204, x 71401 jaiello@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental
Amy Bouse 310-395-3204, x 71443 abouse@smmusd.org Visual Arts
Tania Fischer 310-395-3204, x 71441 tfischer@smmusd.org Visual Arts - Ceramics
Laurie Ann Gutierrez 310-395-3204, x 71448 lgutierrez@smmusd.org Visual Arts - Ceramics
Nate Hodges 310-395-3204, x 71426 nhodges@smmusd.org Dance
Jeffe Huls 310-395-3204, x 71404 jhuls@smmusd.org Music - Choral
David Jones 310-395-3204, x 71445 djones@smmusd.org Art
Martin Ledford 310-395-3204, x 71446 mledford@smmusd.org Art/Photography
Kevin McKeown 310-395-3204, x 71406 komckeown@smmusd.org Music - Band
Terry Sakow 310-395-3204, x 71407 tsakow@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental
Shawn Saunders 310-395-3204, x 71442 ssaunders@smmusd.org Digital Design
Kate Soller 310-395-3204, x 71239 ksoller@smmusd.org Theatre
Joni Swenson 310-395-3204, x 71405 jswenson@smmusd.org Music - Instrumental
Bill Wishart 310-395-3204, x 71189 wwishart@smmusd.org Audio -Visual/ Art

SMASH Middle School

Sal Muñoz s.munoz@smmusd.org Band
Jessi Spike-Gravelle
jgravelle@smmusd.org Choir