SMMUSD Homepage         



Contact Theater Operations and Facility Permits


Contact

Position


Phone


Email


Carey Upton
Director of Facility Use

310-395-3204 x71585
cupton@smmusd.org
Devon Ausman
Theater Technician 310-395-3204 x71586
dausman@smmusd.org

Anette Bolan
Administrative Assistant
310-395-3204 x71586
abolan@smmusd.org

Deena Burkett
Senior Office Specialist
310-395-3204 x71589
dburkett@smmusd.org
Alan Ceccarelli
Technical Theater Coordinator
310-395-3204 x71582
aceccarelli@smmusd.org

Karin Hassenger
Theater Operations Supervisor
310-395-3204 x71579
khassenger@smmusd.org
Brian Part
Sports Facility Coordinator
310-395-3204 x71583
bpart@smmusd.org

Farima Sinai
Accountant
310-395-3204 x71587
fsinai@smmusd.org

Bill Wishart
Media Services Coordinator
310-395-3204 x71189
wwishart@smmusd.org



















Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338