SMMUSD Homepage         

Special Education Services

Contact Position Ext Email
Pamela Kazee Director of Special Education 70210
pkazee@smmusd.org
Francis Costanzo Lincoln Coordinator 70378 fcostanzo@smmusd.org
Victoria Hurst
JAMS Pathway/Private School Coord. 70295 vhurst@smmusd.org
Dr. Kris Vegas Malibu Pathway, Preschool Coordinator 70225 kvegas@smmusd.org
Jim Watwood Malibu Pathway 70227 jwatwood@smmusd.org

Leonor Gomez Senior Office Specialist 70372
lgomez@smmusd.org
Caryl Hall Accountant 70371 chall@smmusd.org
Patrina Miller Data Technician 70215 pmiller@smmusd.org
Stacey Ovadya School Psychologist - Private Schools 70223 sovadya@smmusd.org
Gilda Panales Behavior Intervention Specialist 70207 gpanales@smmusd.org
Hoda Elhadidy Special Education Specialist 70210 hrhodes@smmusd.org
Elizabeth Sciutto Behavior Intervention Specialist 70238 esciutto@smmusd.org
Luz-Stella Smith Translator 70219 lsmith@smmusd.org
Cory Snow School Psychologist - Preschoolers 70801 csnow@smmusd.org






Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338

EMAIL THE WEBMASTER