STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD





Samohi Homepage     

Samohi S House



S House Principal
Dr. Hector Medrano
L200B, x71269, hmedrano@smmusd.org

S House Assistant
Terry Morris, Assistant
L200B, x71250, tmorris@smmusd.org

S House Advisors
Lisa DeMirjian (9, 11)
L200, x71267, ldemirjian@smmusd.org
Amy Golden (10, 12)
L200, x71268, agolden@smmsud.org


Teacher Leader
Amy Chapman
71153, achapman@smmusd.org

Student Outreach
Ashley Joseph
L108, 71158, ajoseph@smmusd.org





CTE/ROP
Martin Ledford (Photo), A012, x71146, mledford@smmusd.org
Shawn Saunders (Digital Design), Room A102, x71442, ssaunders@smmusd.org
English Department
Amy Chapman, Room L104, x71154, achapman@smmusd.org
Stephanie Dew,
Falanda Collins,
Andrea Shore, Room L101, x71151, ashore@smmusd.org
Sherie Rotondi,
Language Department
Veronica Garcia-Hecht, Room L203, x 71253, vgarcia@smmusd.org
Jorge Gutierrez, Room L206, 71256, j.gutierrez@smmusd.org
Heather Wethern, Room L201, x 71251, hwethern@smmusd.org
Mathematics Department
Emily Lee, Room L113, x71163, e.lee@smmusd.org
Trevor Parker, Room L109, x 71159, tparker@smmusd.org
Kevan Shipley,
Nicole Yumori, Room L110, x 71160, nyumori@smmusd.org
Other
Director Infant Care: Giselle Graves, L117A, x71161, ggraves@smmusd.org
Director ASB: Sheri Rotondi, B100, 71170, srotondi@smmusd.org

Performing Arts
Jason Aiello, Room M200, x71401, jaiello@smmusd.org
Physical Education/ISS
Matthew Kirk,
Liane Sato, Room SG14, x71437, lsato@smmusd.org
Science Department
Ianna Hafft, Room i313, x71313, ihafft@smmusd.org
Sarah Lipetz, Room i221, x71221, slipetz@smmusd.org
Social Studies Department
Amy Bisson, Room L100, x71150, abisson@smmusd.org
Shannon Cox, Room L207, x71257, scox@smmusd.org
Matt Flanders, Room L102, x71152, mflanders@smmusd.org
Charles Thun, Room L114, x71164, cthun@smmusd.org
Special Education
Diane Gonsalves, Room H116, dgonsalves@smmusd.org
David Gonzalez, Room S201 x71598, hdgonzalez@smmusd.org











Campus Map


Email the Webmaster