STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD





Samohi Homepage     

Samohi O House



O House Principal
Lauren Paule Sheahan
B122, x71480, lpaulesheahan@smmusd.org

O House Assistant
Eileen Gilbert, Assistant
B122, x 71474, egilbert@smmusd.org

O House Advisors
Maricela Gonzalez (10/12)
B122, x71471, mgonzalez@smmusd.org
Laura Simone (9/11)
B122, x71472, lsimone@smmusd.org

Teacher Leader
Daniel Escalera, descalara@smmusd.org

Outreach Specialist
Jeffrey Kellar
AD509, jkellar@smmusd.org





Art Department
Tania Fischer, Room A101, x71441, tfischer@smmusd.org
English Department
Margaret Kelley, H123, x71293, mkelley@smmusd.org
Sarah Paulis, L107, x 71157, spaulis@smmusd.org
Language Department
Jimmy Chapman, H215, x 71295, jchapman@smmusd.org
David Gottlieb, H218, x 71298, dgottlieb@smmusd.org
Nadia Smith, H217, 71297, nsmith@smmusd.org
Mathematics Department
Theresa Luong, H200, x 71280, tluong@smmusd.org
Kelly Okla, H210, x 71290, kokla@smmusd.org
Steve Rupprecht, H208, x 71288, srupprecht@smmusd.org
Performing Arts
Joni Swenson, M101, x71405, jswenson@smmusd.org

Physical Education Department
Jason Battung, SG15, 71435, jbattung@smmusd.org
Ramsey Lambert, NG, x71412, rlambert@smmusd.org
Science Department
Corey Eckhart,
Ritva Lofstedt, i113, x71113, rlofstedt@smmusd.org
Vijaya Macwan, i317, x 71317, vmacwan@smmusd.org
Social Studies Department
Ned Acker, H204, x71284, nacker@smmusd.org
Bryn Boyd, SG14, x71571, bboyd@smmusd.org
Daniel Escalera, descalera@smmsud.org
Adrienne Karyadi, H201, x71281, akaryadi@smmusd.org
Special Education
Esther Andersen, L112, 71162, eandersen@smmusd.org
Laurie Fleischer,
Donald Hyon, H127, 71197, dhyon@smmusd.org
Tyler Parsons,
Shaun Simone, B206A, 71273, ssimone@smmusd.org
Aaron Tamthai, H205, x71285, atamthai@smmusd.org











Campus Map


Email the Webmaster