STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD





Samohi Homepage     

Samohi M House



M House Principal
Lissette Bravo
H106, x71554, lbravo@smmusd.org
M House Assistant
Jenny Chew, Assistant
H106, x 71186, jchew@smmusd.org

M House Advisors
Jennifer Flavin (10, 12)
H106, x71552, jflavin@smmusd.org
Maribel Pulido (9, 11)
H106, x71551, mpulido@smmusd.org

Teacher Leader


Outreach Specialist

Mele LeVeaux


M House Teacher Office Hours

Click here >>



Art Department


CTE/ROP
Winston Arnold (Auto Shop), Room i105, x71105, warnold@smmusd.org
English Department
Pete Barraza, Room B208, x71278, pbarraza@smmusd.org
Ryan Blanck, Room H120, x71190, rblanck@smmusd.org
Chon Lee, Room H121, x 71191, clee@smmusd.org
Sarah Orgill, Room H122, x71192, sorgill@smmusd.org
Language Department
Brooke Forrer, Room i311, x71311, bforrer@smmusd.org
Cheryl Nesbitt, Room L204, x 71254, cnesbitt@smmusd.org
Cathy Wang, Room L208, x71258, qwang@smmusd.org
Mathematics Department
Luis Contreras, Room H102, x71182, lcontreras@smmusd.org
James Hecht, Room B10, x 71173, jhecht@smmusd.org
Ari Marken, Room H100, x71180, amarken@smmusd.org

Performing Arts
Terry Sakow, Room M102, x71407, tsakow@smmusd.org
Physical Education/ISS
Brian Patenaude, bpatenaude@smmusd.org
Science Department
Ayanna Pantallion, Room i319, x71319, apantallion@smmusd.org
Katrina Reyes, Room i213, x 71213, kreyes@smmusd.org
Rebecca Yaghoubian, Room i115, x 71115, ryaghoubian@smmusd.org
Social Studies Department
Carl Hobkirk, Room H119, x71199, chobkirk@smmusd.org
RoseAnn Salumbides, Room B202, x 71272, rsalumbides@smmusd.org
Special Education
Lyzette Castillo,
Charles Corrigan, Room S204, x71224, ccorrigan@smmusd.org
Jorge Jauregui,
Kelly Keith, Room i102, x71102, kkeith@smmusd.org
Jason Mun,
Valita Ruetschle, Room H103, x71183, vruetschle@smmusd.org











Campus Map


Email the Webmaster