STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD





Samohi Homepage     

Samohi H House



I House Principal
Dr. Vivian Choi
i208, x71229, vchoi@smmusd.org
I House Assistant
Chanée Washington, Assistant
i208, x 71208, cwashington@smmusd.org

I House Advisors
Jessica Garrido (10 & 12)
i208, x71227, jgarrido@smmusd.org
Yumi Valencia (9 & 11)
i208, x71226, yvalencia@smmusd.org

Teacher Leader
Kathleen Faas
i202, x71202, kfaas@smmusd.org
Student Outreach Specialist
Ashely Joseph






Art Department
Amy Bouse, A103, 71443, abouse@smmusd.org
College Center
Julie Honda, B115, 71477, jhonda@smmusd.org
English Department
Gilda de la Cruz, i201, x 71201, gdelacruz@smmusd.org
Randy Denis, i207, x 71207, rdenis@smmusd.org
Kathleen Faas, i202, x 71202, kfaas@smmusd.org
Nathan Fulcher, i203, x71203, nfulcher@smmusd.org
Noemi Gonzalez, i204, x 71204, ngonzalez@smmusd.org
Language Department
Claudia Bautista-Nicholas, i305, x71305, cbautista@smmusd.org
Chamnauch Khem, i303, x71303, ckhem@smmusd.org
Guadalupe Toumayan, i309, x71309, gtoumayan@smmusd.org
Mathematics Department
Marae Cruce, i304, x71304, mcruce@smmusd.org
Ryan Hoffman, i306, x71306, rhoffman@smmusd.org
Ramon Veral, i308, x 71308, rveral@smmusd.org

Performing Arts
Jeffe Huls, M100, x71404, jhuls@smmusd.org
Kevin McKeown, M102, x71406, komckeown@smmusd.org
Physical Education Department


Science Department
Jessica Gutierrez, i217, 71217, jessicagutierrez@smmusd.org
Ben Kay, i215, x71215, bkay@smmusd.org
Amy Meadors, i315, x71315, ameadors@smmusd.org
Kate Song, i111, x 71111, ksong@smmusd.org
Social Studies Department
Margaret Colburn,
Katie Pawlik, i211, x71211, kpawlik@smmusd.org
Marisa Silvestri, i205, x71205, msilvestri@smmusd.org
Special Education
Maureen La Rouche,
Lois Peters, i104, 71104, lpeters@smmusd.org
Joseph Petrone, H209, 71289, jpetrone@smmusd.org
Gregory Pitts, H101, x71181, gpitts@smmusd.org











Campus Map


Email the Webmaster