STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD





Samohi Homepage     

Samohi H House


H House Principal
Tristan Komlos
E109, x71136, tkomlos@smmusd.org

H House Assistant
Joana Campos, Assistant (temp)
E109, x 71139, jcampos@smmusd.org

H House Advisors
Virginia Mendoza (9/11)
E109, x 71132, vmendoza@smmusd.org
Al Trundle (10/12)
E109, x71134, atrundle@smmusd.org

Teacher Leader
Emily Kariya
L205, x71255, ekariya@smmusd.org
Outreach Specialist
Mele LeVeaux
L108, x 71327, mleveaux@smmusd.org





Art Department
Laurie Ann Gutierrez, A013, x71448, lgutierrez@smmusd.org
English Department
Dana Danesi, L104, x 71154, ddanesi@smmusd.org
Kyle Koehler,
Sarah Rodriguez, E107, x 71137, sarah.rodriguez@smmusd.org

Language Department
Jesse Barron, B106, x71176, jbarron@smmusd.org
Emily Kariya, L205, x 71255, ekariya@smmusd.org
Leigh Anne McKellar, i307, x71307, lmckellar@smmusd.org
Mathematics Department
Alicia Gonzalez, E200, x 71230, a.gonzalez@smmusd.org
Lance Radford, E217, x 71247, lradford@smmusd.org
Guadalupe Torres, E201, x71231, gtorres@smmusd.org

Performing Arts
Katheryne Barraza, Humanities Center, x71239, kbarraza@smmusd.org
Nicole Green, South Gym, 71425, ngreen@smmusd.org
Physical Education Department
Debbie Skaggs, Gym, x71438, dskaggs@smmusd.org
Science Department
Ingo Gaida, i107, x 71107, igaida@smmsud.org
Breanna Snyder, i223, x 71223, bsnyder@smmusd.org
Social Studies Department
Robert Alvarado, E101, x71131, ralvarado@smmusd.org
Doug Kim, E117, x 71147, dkim@smmusd.org
Special Education
Robert Cherry, E117, x 71140, rcherry@smmusd.org
George Mickelopoulos, H102, x 71599, gmickelopoulos@smmusd.org
James Phelan, B103, x 71133, jphelan@smmusd.org












Campus Map


Email the Webmaster