SMMUSD Homepage         


Human Resources and Personnel Commission
Phone: 310-450-8338    and    Fax: 310-450-0898

 Contact

 Position

Hours

Ext.

Email

Dr. Suzanne Webb Director of Human Resources
70346
swebb@smmusd.org
Michael Cool Director of Classified Personnel
70279
mcool@smmusd.org

 Human Resources

Lisa Andersen Senior Administrative Assistant 8-4:30pm 70220 landersen@smmusd.org
Sandra Cervantes Human Resources Specialist - Certificated 7:30-4pm 70275 scervantes@smmusd.org
Nedra Ford Human Resources Specialist – Classified 8:30-5pm 70301 nford@smmusd.org
Christine Garrett Senior Office Specialist 8-4:30pm 70274 cgarrett@smmusd.org
Marcia Hagen Credential Analyst 8:30-5pm 70273 mhagen@smmusd.org
Vida Kamkar Human Resources Technician 7:30-4:30pm 70272 vkamkar@smmusd.org
Rosemary Laird Office Specialist 8-5pm 70-0 rlaird@smmusd.org
Anthony Walker Benefits Technician 8-4:30pm 70277 awalker@smmusd.org

 Personnel Commission

Clare Caldera Personnel Analyst 8-4:30pm 70308 ccaldera@smmusd.org
Jana Hatch Administrative Assistant 8-4:30pm 70279 jhatch@smmusd.org
Cindy Johnston Human Resources Technician 12:30-4:30pm 70326 cjohnston@smmusd.org
Rosalee Merrick Human Resources Technician 7-4:00pm 70278 rmerrick@smmusd.org
Julie Toma Human Resources Technician 7:00-3:30pm 70271 jtoma@smmusd.org







Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338

EMAIL THE WEBMASTER