Fiscal & Business Services         SMMUSD Homepage         

Contact Fiscal Services Department

Contact
Position
Ext.  
Email
Michael Bishop Chief Financial Officer - Interim 70268 mbishop@smmusd.org
Kim Nguyen Sr. Administrative Ass't. Business Services 70269 knguyen@smmusd.org
Pat Ho Director of Financial Services 70255
pho@smmusd.org
Elhamy Tanios Assistant Director of Fiscal Services 70311 etanios@smmusd.org
Gary Bradbury Risk Management/Worker's Comp. 70310 gbradbury@smmusd.org
Rex Aclan Accounts Payable A-G, JAMS, ASB 70261 raclan@smmusd.org
Jesse Bunayog Budget and PCs for Unrestricted General Fund and Other Funds 70377 jbunayog@smmusd.org
Lisa Burton Payroll – Hourly/Substitute 70212 lburton@smmusd.org
Carmen Larios Fiscal Services Payroll Supervisor 70256 clarios@smmusd.org
Larry Ontiveros Accounts Payable  V-Z, Petty Cash 70251 lontiveros@smmusd.org
Chuck Palacio Payroll – Classified 70254 rpalacio@smmusd.org
Elena Perez Attendance, Budget & PCs for State, Federal, Local Programs (PTA, Gifts, SMMEF) 70209 eperez@smmusd.org
Rizk Rizk Payroll – Certificated 70264 rrizk@smmusd.org
Maria Serna Senior Administrative Assistant
Bus Passes, Cash Collections, Developer Fee
70296 mserna@smmusd.org
Stacy Vela Accounts Payable  P-U, Lincoln, ASB 70250 svela@smmusd.org
Kristell Villacorta Accounts Payable H-O, Field Trip, Accounts Receivable; Conference & Travel 70258 kvillacorta@smmusd.org






Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338
STAFF LOGINS
Illuminate
Email     Web App
Sub Finder
Logo



EMAIL THE WEBMASTER