SMMUSD Homepage         



Educational Services - Contact Us





Name 310-450-8338
+ ext.
Area Email
Dr. Jacqueline Mora 70281 Assistant Superintendent jmora
Evan Bartelheim 70337 Director of Assessment, Research & Evaluation ebartelheim
Dr. Irene Gonzalez-Castillo 70285 Director of Curriculum & Instruction igonzalez
Bertha Roman 70289 Director of Educational Technology broman
Sarah Blitz 70284 Secondary Literacy Coach sblitz
Brenda Carrillo 70338 Admin Assistant, Secondary Education & VAPA bcarrillo
Aida Diaz 70331 Coordinator, Family Engagement adiaz
Sheri Hynding 70286 Education Technology Teacher shynding
Allyson Krogmann-Jordan 70339 Early Learning Coach akrogmann
Ania Kubicz-Preis 70337 Administrative Assistant for Evan Bartelheim akubicz
Yvonne Kyle 70281 Senior Administrative Assistant for Terry Deloria ykyle
Marilyn Labrie 70330 Office Specialist mlabrie
Bahareh Mehrkhodavandi 70341 Administrative Assistant for Bertha Roman bmehrkhodavandi
Cindy Milwe 72121 Secondary Literacy Coach cmilwe
Lisa Montoya 70285 Administrative Assistant for Irene Gonzalez-Castillo lmontoya
Rosa Serratore 70288 Math and Secondary Support Coordinator rserratore
Dr. Amy Teplin 70334 Literacy and Language Coordinator ateplin
Tom Whaley 70287 Coordinator, Visual & Performing Arts twhaley
Fax 310-452-4352






Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338
STAFF LOGINS
Illuminate
Email Web App
Sub Finder



EMAIL THE WEBMASTER

CITY OF SANTA MONICA CITY OF MALIBU