SMMUSD Homepage         



Educational Services - Contact Us





Name 310-450-8338
+ ext.
Area Email
Dr. Jacqueline Mora 70281 Assistant Superintendent jmora
Dr. Irene Gonzalez-Castillo 70285 Director of Curriculum & Instruction igonzalez
Bertha Roman 70289 Director of Educational Technology broman
Dr. Freda Rossi 70331 Coordinator, Family Engagement frossi
Derek Abrego 70214 Data Specialist dabrego
Arielle Gleicher

agleicher
Sheri Hynding 70286 Education Technology Teacher shynding
Allyson Krogmann-Jordan 70339 Early Learning Coach akrogmann
Ania Kubicz-Preis 70337 Administrative Assistant akubicz
Yvonne Kyle 70281 Senior Administrative Assistant for Jacqueline Mora ykyle
Marilyn LaBrie 70330 Office Specialist mlabrie
Bahareh Mehrkhodavandi 70341 Administrative Assistant for Bertha Roman bmehrkhodavandi
Lisa Montoya 70285 Administrative Assistant for Irene Gonzalez-Castillo lmontoya
Rosa Serratore 70288 Math and Secondary Support Coordinator rserratore
Dr. Amy Teplin 70334 Literacy and Language Coordinator ateplin
Tom Whaley 70287 Coordinator, Visual & Performing Arts twhaley
Fax 310-452-4352






Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338
STAFF LOGINS
Illuminate
Email Web App
Sub Finder



EMAIL THE WEBMASTER

CITY OF SANTA MONICA CITY OF MALIBU