SMMUSD Homepage         


Child Development


Child Development Home
Preschool
Seaside Preschool/Bridges
School-Age Programs
CDS Fees
CDS Handbooks
Frequently Asked Questions
School Sites & Schedules
Child Development DAC
Contact Us


Child Development Services - Contact Us




Contact Child Development Services

2828 Fourth Street, Santa Monica, CA 90405
Telephone: 310.399.5865
Fax: 310. 396.1618

Name Title Ext. Email
  Dr. Susan Samarge-Powell   Director
79524   ssamarge@smmusd.org
  Reham Dabash   Assistant Director 79522   rdabash@smmusd.org
  Jennifer Arriaga   Office Specialist 79535   jybarra@smmusd.org
  Terri Demuth   Accounting Technician 79528   tdemuth@smmusd.org
  Estella Mata   Administrative Assistant
79527
  emata@smmusd.org
   Elisabeth Pierce   Accountant 79532   epierce@smmusd.org
   Silvia Romero   Administrative Assistant 79526   sromero@smmusd.org
   Monica Simon
  School-Age Coordinator
79534
  msimon@smmusd.org


Child Development Services . 2828 Fourth Street . Santa Monica 90405 . 310-399-5865







Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338