SMMUSD Homepage         


Board of Education


SMMUSD Homepage
Board of Education Home
Board Meetings
Board Meeting Archives
Board Notes
Board Policies
District News
Superintendent
Compensation
Contact Us





Board of Education Meetings


New Access for Agendas and Minutes:

Effective July 1, 2017: The SMMUSD Board of Education will be using a new agenda online system called AgendaOnline.  To access board agendas and minutes, visit AgendaOnline at:

http://agendaonline.net/public/Agency.aspx?PublicAgencyID=1305&AgencyTypeID=1

View agendas and minutes for board meetings before July 1, 2017: http://www.smmusd.org/board/meeting_archives.html.



Meetings take place on Thursdays in the District Board Room: 1651 16th Street, Santa Monica, CA 90404 or Malibu City Council Chambers: 23825 Stuart Ranch Road, Malibu, CA 90265
Closed Session begins at 4:30pm.  Public Meetings begin at 5:30pm.  (Meeting dates and locations are subject to change.)




Date
Location
Meeting
Format
Notes
Thurs., July 19, 2018
District Office Hybrid
Thurs., August 9, 2018
District Office
Special Meeting: Retreat
Thurs., August 16, 2018
District Office Hybrid
Thurs., September 6, 2018
District Office A

Thurs., September 20, 2018
District Office B
Thurs., October 4, 2018
Malibu City Hall A  
Thurs., October 18, 2018
District Office B  
Thurs., November 1, 2018
Malibu City Hall A  
Thurs., November 15, 2018
District Office B
Thurs., December 13, 2018
District Office Hybrid
Tues., December 18, 2018
District Office   Special Meeting: Retreat
Thurs., January 17, 2019 District Office Hybrid  
Thurs., February 7, 2019 Malibu City Hall A  
Thurs., February 21, 2019 District Office B  
Tues., February 26, 2019 District Office Special Meeting: Retreat
Thurs., March 7, 2019 District Office A  
Thurs., March 21, 2019 Malibu City Hall B  
Wed., April 3, 2019 District Office Hybrid Thurs. 4/4 is Open House
Tues., April 17, 2019 District Office   Special Meeting: Retreat
Thurs., May 2, 2019 Malibu City Hall A  
Thurs., May 16, 2019 District Office B  
Thurs., June 6, 2019 District Office A  
Tues., June 20, 2019 District Office   Special Meeting: Retreat & Public Hearings
Thurs., June 27, 2019 District Office B  





School Board Google Calendar








Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338

EMAIL THE WEBMASTER