SMMUSD Homepage         


Board of Education


SMMUSD Homepage
Board of Education Home
Board Meetings
Board Meeting Archives
Board Notes
Board Policies
District News
Superintendent
Compensation
Contact Us





Board of Education Meetings


Access for Agendas and Minutes 2019-2020:

http://agendaonline.net/public/Agency.aspx?PublicAgencyID=1305&AgencyTypeID=1
View agendas and minutes for board meetings before July 1, 2019: http://www.smmusd.org/board/meeting_archives.html.



Meetings take place on Thursdays in the District Board Room: 1651 16th Street, Santa Monica, CA 90404 or Malibu City Council Chambers: 23825 Stuart Ranch Road, Malibu, CA 90265
Closed Session begins at 4:30pm.  Public Meetings begin at 5:30pm.  (Meeting dates and locations are subject to change.)




Date
Location
Meeting
Format
Notes
Thurs., July 18, 2019 District Office Hybrid
Thurs., August 1, 2019
District Office A
Thurs., August 15, 2019 District Office B
Tue., August 27, 2019 District Office
Special Meeting: Retreat, 5:30pm
Thurs., September 5, 2019 District Office A
Thurs., September 19, 2019 District Office B
Thurs., October 3, 2019 Malibu City Hall A  
Thurs., October 17, 2019 District Office B  
Thurs., November 7, 2019 Malibu City Hall A  
Tue., November 19, 2019 TBD Special Meeting: Present SPSAs
Thurs., November 21, 2019 District Office B
Thurs., December 12, 2019 District Office Hybrid
Thurs., January 16, 2020 District Office Hybrid  
Thurs., February 6, 2020 Malibu City Hall A
Thurs., February 20, 2020 District Office B  
Thurs., March 5, 2020 District Office A  
Thurs., March 19, 2020 Malibu City Hall B
Wed., April 1, 2020 District Office Hybrid Thursday is Open House
Thurs., April 23, 2020 District Office Hybrid  Special Meeting: Retreat
Thurs., May 7, 2020 Malibu A
Thurs., May 21, 2020 District Office B
Thurs., June 4, 2020 District Office A
Thurs., June 18, 2020
District Office   Special Meeting: Public Hearings
Thurs., June 25, 2020 District Office B  


School Board Meetings 2019-20 >




School Board Google Calendar >







Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338

EMAIL THE WEBMASTER