SMMUSD Homepage         


Adult Education


SMMUSD Homepage
Adult Education Home
Adult Education Brochure
Adult Education Calendar
Adult Education Info
Adult Education Orientation
 * ESL/Citizenship Orientation
Adult Education Programs
Adult Education Registration
Contact Us



SMMUSD Adult Education Contacts




Contacts:

Adult Education Center (Main Campus)
2510 Lincoln Boulevard - Room 7
Santa Monica, California 90405
Telephone: 310-664-6222   Fax: 310-664-6220

Name Position Email Ext.
DeMello, Flavia Instructor / Faculty LeadEnglish as a Second Language fdemello@smmusd.org
Fuller, Anthony Principal afuller@smmusd.org 66208
Hernandez, Patricia Instructor –Citizenship pphernandez@smmusd.org
Martin, Lorena Administrative Assistant lorena.martin@smmusd.org 76202
Mejia, Roshni Instructor –HS Diploma Program High School Equivalency Prep (English Subjects) r.mejia@smmusd.org
Morgan, Alexandra Instructor –English as a Second Language amorgan@smmusd.org
Murphy, Letitia Instructor –High School Diploma Program lmurphy@smmusd.org
Nnoli, Chinedum Instructor –High School Diploma Program High School Equivalency Prep (Math Subjects) cnnoli@smmusd.org
Parra, Edith Counselor –English as a Second Language Citizenship Preparation eparra@smmusd.org
Preciado, Daniel Security Officer dpreciado@smmusd.org
Rousseau, Harmony Counselor -Adult Basic EducationAdult Secondary Education hrousseau@smmusd.org 76204
Saucedo, Olga Office Assistant osaucedo@smmusd.org 76203
Siemer, Deborah Administrative Support dsiemer@smmusd.org
Tangum, Cathy Instructor –Adult Basic Education (English) ctangum@smmusd.org
Wark, Darcey Instructor –English as a Second Language dwark@smmusd.org







Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338

EMAIL THE WEBMASTER