SMMUSD Homepage         


Adult Education


SMMUSD Homepage
Adult Education Home
Adult Education Brochure
Adult Education Calendar
Adult Education Info
Adult Education Orientation
 * ESL/Citizenship Orientation
Adult Education Programs
Adult Education Registration
Contact Us



SMMUSD Adult Education Contacts




Contacts:

Adult Education Center (Main Campus)
2510 Lincoln Boulevard - Room 203
Santa Monica, California 90405
Telephone: 310-664-6222   Fax: 310-664-6220

Name Position Email Ext.
DeMello, Flavia Instructor
English as a Second Language
fdemello@smmusd.org
Fuller, Anthony Principal afuller@smmusd.org
Hernandez, Patricia Instructor
Citizenship Preparation
pphernandez@smmusd.org
Martin, Lorena Administrative Assistant lorena.martin@smmusd.org 76202
Mejia, Roshni Instructor
HS Diploma (English)
High School Equivalency Prep (GED)
r.mejia@smmusd.org
Montoya, Thania Senior Office Assistant
Assessment - All Programs
tmontoya@smmusd.org
Morgan, Alexandra Instructor
English as a Second Language
amorgan@smmusd.org
Murphy, Letitia Instructor
High School Diploma
lmurphy@smmusd.org
Nnoli, Chinedum Instructor
High School Diploma (English) High School Equivalency Prep (GED)
cnnoli@smmusd.org
TBA Counselor –
English as a Second Language
Citizenship Preparation


Razavi, Parisa Instructor
English as a Second Language
pseyedrazavi@smmusd.org
Rousseau, Harmony Counselor
Adult Basic Education;
Adult Secondary Education
     HS Diploma; HS Equivalency
hrousseau@smmusd.org 76204
Saucedo, Olga Office Assistant
Enrollment & Records
osaucedo@smmusd.org 76203
Siemer, Deborah Administrative Support
WASC Coordinator / PLC Lead
dsiemer@smmusd.org
Tangum, Cathy Instructor
Adult Basic Education
ctangum@smmusd.org
Villaryo, Jennifer Instructor
Adult Basic Education
jvillaryo@smmusd.org
Wark, Darcey Instructor
English as a Second Language
dwark@smmusd.org








Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
1651 16th Street
Santa Monica, California 90404
310-450-8338

EMAIL THE WEBMASTER